Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Terry Anderson, Chair

Stacy Gerrety, Vice Chair

Todd Proulx, Secretary

Jim Caldwell, Board Member

Jim Gaffney, Board Member

Dr. Patrick Napoli, Board Member

Miles Edmondson, Board Member

Mark Undis, Board Member

Supervisory Committee


Dan Baker
Miles Edmundson
Eric Olson

Management Team

Jeff Claussen, President/CEO

Theresa Tostengard, SVP and General Counsel

Rick Gonnerman, CIO 

Martin Waligora, VP Finance, CFO

Heather Hernandez, VP Human Resources 

Nicole Hesley, VP Marketing & Business Development

Angie Jensen, BSA/Compliance Officer

Chris Olsen, VP Lending

Kathy Frias, VP Operations

Not a member? Join us today!

Joining AHCU is easy and only takes a few minutes

Become a Member