Skip to main content

News & Updates

Keep up to date with the latest news from AHCU.  

Minnesota in Autumn

2024 AHCU Holiday Hours

AHCU will observe and be closed for the following holidays.  Hours are subject to change.

  lobby & Drive thru

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 1, 2024

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

Closed

President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2024

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Closed 

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Closed

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2024

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Closed

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Closed

 

 


Responding to Coronavirus COVID-19  

We understand this is an anxious time for our membership as we all navigate the unknown during the Coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak across our country.

As we work through this challenging time together, we would like to provide you with a central location of information and resources to continue managing your accounts.

Learn More

 


 

Not a member? Join us today!

Joining AHCU is easy and only takes a few minutes

Become a Member